SHOP

We are very happy to inform you that Sebastián's CDs Latino and Corpus are available again! You can buy them online, directly from Manu by mail-order through www.cdandlp.com. The price per CD is only EURO 10, plus moderate shipping costs - for your convenience, we added a currency converter.

On the cdandlp website the CDs are labeled 'like new'. But as far as we know, they are all brand new and sealed! Just click on a CD image to order. The ordering pages are available in both English and French.




Currency Converter


At present, we don't offer anything else. No T-shirts, sweatshirts, pens, key rings, pins, ipods with the colors of the Chilean or the Swiss national flags, baseball caps .. but wait a minute: Sebastián was a 100% hat man! So that might be an idea for the future .. !

 
 

 
COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 PIANOSANTAMARIA.com

BOUTIQUE

Nous sommes très contents de pouvoir vous informer que les CD Latino et Corpus de Sebastián sont à nouveau disponibles! Vous pouvez les acheter en ligne, directement de Manu par vente à distance chez www.cdandlp.com. Le prix par CD s'élève à EURO 10 seulement, plus frais d'expédition modérés - pour votre facilité, nous avons ajouté un convertisseur de devises.

Sur le site cdandlp, les CD sont catalogués 'comme neuf'. Mais pour autant que nous sachions, ils sont flambant neufs et sous blister! Pour passer votre commande, cliquez sur une des images CD. Les pages de commande sont également disponibles en anglais.




Currency Converter


Pour l'instant, nous n'offrons rien d'autre. Pas de T-shirts, sweatshirts, stylos, porte-clés, pins, ipods aux couleurs chiliennes ou suisses, ni casquettes de baseball … mais attendez un peu: Sebastián était un homme à chapeau á 100%! Peut-être une idée à creuser .. !

 
 

 
COPYRIGHT © 2006-2009 PIANOSANTAMARIA.com